Foundation Board of Directors

Charles W. Sexson, Chairman
Kansas Bureau of Investigation (Retired)

Ken Gorman, Vice-Chairman
Topeka Police Department (Retired)

Megan Burton, Secretary/Treasurer
Electronic Records Archivist
Kansas Historical Society

Col. Donald W. Brownlee
Kansas Highway Patrol (Retired)
Kansas Racing and Gaming Commission

Marilyn Goodheart
Kansas Concerns of Police Survivors

Sheriff Kenneth McGovern
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

Bill Miskell
Kansas Department of Corrections (Retired)

Director Ed H. Pavey
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center (Retired)

Lt. J. L. Riedel
Kansas Highway Patrol

Chief Kenneth E. Roy
WaKeeney Police Department (Retired)

Derek Schmidt
Kansas Attorney General

Matthew B. Veatch
State Archivist
Kansas Historical Society