Advisory Committee

Ken McGovern, Special Agent-Investigations
Attorney General Derek Schmidt
120 SW 10th Ave., 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS 66612
785-368-6697
ken.mcgovern@ag.ks.gov

VACANT
Kansas Fraternal Order of Police

VACANT
Kansas Association of Chiefs of Police

Mr. Ed Pavey (Director Emeritus)
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center
Kansas Peace Officers Association
919 Greenfield St.
Valley Center, KS 67147
316-250-8878
epavey@cox.net

Lt. J. L. Riedel
Kansas Highway Patrol
Kansas State Troopers Association
2019 E. Iron
Salina, KS
785-827-3065
jlriedel@ks.gov

Sheriff Jeff Herrig, Jefferson County Sheriff
Kansas Sheriffs Association
1360 Walnut
Oskaloosa, KS 66056
785-863-2765
jherrig@jeffersoncountykssheriff.com

Lt. Candice Brashears
Col.  Herman Jones, Superintendent
Kansas Highway Patrol
122 W. 7th
Topeka, KS 66603
786-296-6800
Candice.brashears@ks.gov

Kirk Thompson, Director
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
1620 SW Tyler
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-8200
Kirk.thompson@kbi.state.ks.us

Mr. Michael Church
Interim Executive Director Patrick Zollner
Kansas Historical Society
6425 SW 6th
Topeka, KS 66615
785-272-8681
Michael.church@ks.gov

Doug Woods, Director
Jeff Zmuda, Secretary
Kansas Department of Corrections
714 SW Jackson, Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603
786-393-4165
doug.woods@ks.gov